Toute la Discographie singles

I’m in

Take On Me (acoustic)

This Is Our Home

Objects in the mirror

under the makeup


nothing is keeping you here

foot of the mountain

cosy prisons



did anyone approach you


forever not yours

the sun never shone that day


minor earth major sky

summer moved on

lie down in darkness

angel in the snow

dark is the night

move to memphis

waiting for her

early morning

i call your name

crying in the rain

you’re the one

touchy !

the living daylights

manhattan skyline

maybe maybe

cry wolf

i’ve been losing you

hunting high and low

train of thought

stay on these roads

the sun always shines on tv

love is reason

take on me

Vidéos clips de a-ha

Take on me

I wish I care


summer moved on

manhattan skyline

Dark Is the Night

Print Friendly, PDF & Email